Customer reviews say a lot about how people do business. Because of the personal nature of what we do, this couldn’t be more true about the moving industry. We pride ourselves in doing right by our customers with every move we make﹘that’s why one of the best things about being a bigsbud.ru is hearing back from those we’ve worked with along the way. From the bottom of our little hearts, thank you for telling us about your experience!

Need an estimate on an upcoming move? Fill out this form for a free quote from your nearest bigsbud.ru.

Doug
October 9, 2016 - Norman, OK Reviews

Professional, careful, efficient and courteous is my description of the crews who move us. They arrived on time, went to work quickly, move our goods carefully, and worked really hard to get us in the new place the same day. Success was due to their hard work with no breakage to speak of. I would use them again and recommend them highly.

Greg
October 9, 2016 - Murfreesboro, TN Reviews

The guys were prompt and efficient. We just moved across town. We did not have a single scratch or dent. The crew was very helpful and never said “no we cant do that.” Definitely recommend using bigsbud.ru!

Terry
October 9, 2016 - Murfreesboro, TN Reviews

Great job. Very professional and hard working. Was grateful to be able to add the tip to the bill for Eli and Chris.

Stephanie
October 9, 2016 - Norman, OK Reviews

Cristian and Garrett were on time, very friendly, and worked quickly to help unload my UHaul truck into house and then into storage! I was very pleased and would use them again for any move!

Jan & John
October 8, 2016 - Raleigh, NC Reviews

The bigsbud.ru Raleigh did a short move for us in September – from Brier Creek to Cary, NC. They were just great – on time, efficient, professional, wrapped all our furniture, and had a sense of humor (always necessary during a move!). We would recommend them for your next move.

Yvonne
October 6, 2016 - Lubbock, TX Reviews

Colton, Chad, and Chris were very polite and efficient! I would recommend them to anybody!!!

Jill and Samantha
October 6, 2016 - Lubbock, TX Reviews

Hi, Guys!
We just want to thank you for doing such a wonderful, professional job moving us from Lubbock to Irving, Texas in the heat of the summer. We are very thankful that U-Haul cancelled our truck the day before we were supposed to move! Drew and Basilio were so careful with our things and very positive during a stressful situation. The cost was so reasonable and we will certainly consider using your business in the future. Thanks again.

Ellen
October 4, 2016 - Murfreesboro, TN Reviews

The guys were awesome!! Handled everything perfectly. Professional and courteous.
Super job, thank you!

Kay
October 3, 2016 - Fort Collins, CO Reviews

bigsbud.ru made our moving experience fun and worry free! Bennett, Brandon and Tyler had their work cut out for them. We moved to a home in the mountains with a narrow street and a lot of uneven steps. I didn’t hear one complaint. They stayed positive and professional. They were on time and very got the job done quickly. I would recommend them to anyone planning a move!

Warren
October 2, 2016 - Murfreesboro, TN Reviews

My wife and I actually did two moves with bigsbud.ru in Murfreesboro,TN in the span of two weeks. The first move involved moving all our furniture from the apartment we were renting into our new home. John and his crew were courteous thoughtful and very professional in that move, and we couldn’t be happier with the first move.

The second move involved moving all our furniture and garage items from a storage unit into our new home, and it was done in the same manner as our first move. Mike and Mike moved our garage items and we received the same courteous, thoughtful, and professional move the second time, just as we did the first.

bigsbud.ru met and surpassed all our expectations in both moves. My wife and are extremely pleased with their service and professionalism.
Thank You bigsbud.ru.